Level 193
rating: +34+x

So, I'm sitting here, with a description that's barely got anything and a note telling me to "Fix it." Assholes upstairs really can't make it any harder for us can they? Oh well, let's see what we got.


What.

The.

FUCK?!

Well, that's the article editing effect for sure. I'm gonna see if I can take a look at the earlier revisions.





Holy shit, that effect is a kick and a half. I've been trained to resist psychological hazards and I can still barely tell that there's something wrong. Hell, even the guys who wrote it originally forgot it could edit the article. That thing has gotten really good at covering up its tracks. Good thing they figured out that fix. There's just one thing that's been sticking out to me though. These revisions get worse and worse as they go, but the thing just cuts out random pointless information. Hell, it can barely self-censor its editing effects, much less its harmful ones. We're supposed to believe that this ancient being that has been manipulating humans since the first ones ended up here can't even fuck with the database that well? Something's up here, and hell, going on a wild goose chase is better than being stuck in a chair writing. I'm gonna see if I can get my hands on that journal.

That was a mistake. I think I'm gonna be sick. That poor person. And, I think I see now. There's no fixing it. It's so goddamn good at manipulating people. So why can't it manipulate the database? God, it really is that simple, isn't it? The entity is old. People ending up here has been around since, well, people. It's had time. It's perfected its technique on us. It knows exactly what fucking makes us tick, and it does it flawlessly. But, it needs time. People are old, it is old, but, the database? All this technology? That's new. But, it adapted to people. It'll adapt here too, and it'll crush us underneath its boot like ants. I'm only hoping it'll figure it out after I'm long dead. It's better if nobody knows about this. Ignorance is bliss, as they say. I've got an article to write.

Delete ? Y/N


Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License

Уровень 193
рейтинг: +9+x

Ну что ж, я сижу здесь с статьёй, в которой совсем ничего нет, и запиской, в которой написано чтобы я "Исправил это". Засранцы сверху не сумели лучше нам жизнь усложнить? Ладушки, посмотрим что у нас здесь.


ЧТО.

ЗА.

НАХУЙ?!

Ну, это точно эффект от редактирования страницы. Посмотрим, смогу ли я взглянуть на прошлые версии.





Грёбаное дерьмо, от этого эффекта изменений я на ногах не стою. Я выпил целую бутылку Миндальной Воды пока читал и всё ещё чувствую что здесь что-то не так. Чёрт, даже парни, написавшие это, забыли, что эту статью могут редактировать, и проигнорировали явно отредактированные страницы. Эта штука отлично умеет заметать следы. Хорошо, что они догадались это исправить. Хотя погодите. Со временем эти изменения становятся всё хуже и хуже, а эта штука просто вырезает случайную бессмысленную информацию. Чёрт. Оно едва ли может подвергать самоцензуре свой эффект редактирования, не говоря уже о более вредных свойствах. И мы должны верить, что это древнее существо, которое манипулировало людьми с тех пор, как мы впервые оказались здесь, не сможет поиметь базу данных? Что-то здесь не так, и чёрт возьми, пускаться в погоню за зайцами лучше, чем просто застрять в кресле за писаниной. Посмотрим, смогу ли я заполучить этот дневник в свои руки.

Это было ошибкой… Меня сейчас стошнит. Этот бедный человек. Думаю, я осознал. Это невозможно исправить. Как же оно, чёрт возьми, преуспело в манипулировании людьми. Так почему оно не может манипулировать базой данных? Эта сущность стара. Люди побывали здесь с того времени как… ну, появились. Ей понадобилось время. Оно улучшило свою технологию против нас. Оно точно знает что нас, блять, берёт за душу и делает это безупречно. Но для этого понадобилось время. Люди здесь давно, оно давно, а вот база данных? Все эти технологии? Это что-то новенькое. Ведь оно приспособилось к людям? Вот оно и здесь приспособится и раздавит нас, будто букашек. Я лишь надеюсь, что оно сделает это после того как я давно буду мёртв. Будет лучше, если никто об этом не узнает. Как говорится, блаженство в неведении. Мне нужно написать статью.

Удалить? Д/Н


Пока не указано иное, содержимое этой страницы распространяется по лицензии Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License