Level 333
rating: +35+x

SURVIVAL DIFFICULTY:

Class 1

  • {$one}
  • {$two}
  • {$three}
weirdroom.jpg

The inside view of Level 333.

Level 333 is the 334th Level of the Backrooms. It was discovered on 2/2/20Δ#. This level is quite small, consisting of only one room. This room is entirely white, with a light source on the ceiling. A smaller version of the room is placed on a stand in the center.

Description:

Level 333 appears to be a plain white room with a smaller version of the room placed upon a stand in the center. This miniature appears to be a model of the room. Wanderers will see themselves and anything else within the room as smaller versions within the mini room.

weirdminiroom.jpg

The Miniature Room Within Level 333.

All items placed within the smaller room will be scaled up and placed within the larger room. It is also possible to place your hand within the little room, causing an enlarged version of your hand to appear in the larger room. This phenomenon has many odd effects. It is possible to scale-up many small objects into larger sizes by repeatedly placing them within the smaller room, then placing it back after it was resized.

It is not advised to pick yourself up by placing your hand in the miniature room. Any sudden movements may cause severe injury or breakage of items. It is also not recommended to stick your head inside of the small room.

It is currently unknown how or what is causing the level to operate in this way. Due to the properties of this level, no more than four people should enter Level 333 at once.

Bases, Communities, and Outposts:

There are no known Bases, Communities, or Outposts on this level.

Entrances And Exits:

Entrances

  • Finding a glowing white door on Level 188 and walking through it will take you to this level.
  • Entering any bathroom within Level 36 has a chance of teleporting you here.
  • Various posters depicting a plain white room with a waving hand have been found. Waving back to the poster will teleport you to Level 333.

Exits

Approximately 12 hours after entering, you will be teleported back to the level you came from.


Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License

Уровень 333
рейтинг: +4+x

СЛОЖНОСТЬ ВЫЖИВАНИЯ:

Класс 1

  • {$one}
  • {$two}
  • {$three}

weirdroom.jpg

Внутренний вид уровня 333

Уровень 333 — это 334-ый уровень в Закулисье, открытый 2/2/20Δ#.
Этот уровень очень мал и состоит всего лишь из одной комнаты. Эта комната полностью белая и содержит один источник освещения на потолке. Уменьшенный вариант данной комнаты расположен в центре помещения на постаменте.

Описание:

Уровень 333 представляет собой простую белую комнату, содержащую уменьшенную копию самой себя, расположенную на подставке в центре. Эта миниатюрная копия выглядит как модель уровня 333. Все люди, оказавшиеся в данной комнате, будут видеть себя и своё окружение как миниатюры, размещённые на модели комнаты.

weirdminiroom.jpg

Модель уровня 333 на подставке

Все предметы, размещённые на модели комнаты, будут увеличены и помещены в большую комнату. Также вы можете поместить руку в маленькую комнату, в результате чего увеличенная версия вашей руки появится в большой комнате. Это явление имеет много странных эффектов. Можно увеличить многие маленькие объекты до большего размера, многократно помещая их в меньшую комнату, а затем возвращая их обратно после изменения размера.

Не рекомендуется пытаться поднять самого себя, помещая руку в миниатюрную комнату. Любые резкие движения могут привести к травмам или поломке предметов. Также не рекомендуется помещать свою голову внутрь миниатюры.

В настоящее время остается неизвестным, какие силы заставляют уровень 333 работать таким образом. Из-за особых свойств, на уровень не могут попасть более четырех человек одновременно.

Базы, аванпосты и поселения

На этом уровне нет известных поселений и аванпостов

Входы и выходы

Входы

  • Найдя светящуюся белую дверь на уровне 183 и пройдя сквозь неё, вы попадёте на этот уровень.
  • Зайдя в любую ванную комнату на уровне 36, вы сможете телепортироваться сюда.
  • Были найдены различные плакаты с изображением белой комнаты и машущей рукой. Помахав плакату, вы окажетесь на уровне 333.

Выходы

Примерно через 12 часов после входа, вы будете телепортированы обратно на уровень, с которого пришли.

Пока не указано иное, содержимое этой страницы распространяется по лицензии Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License